Contact Us

Club Address

Mailing Address

Club Phone

307 Edgerton Drive 
Waterville, Ohio 43566
P.O. Box 72
Waterville, Ohio 43566
Memorial Day to Labor Day   
419-878-8669

Board of Directors

OFFICE NAME EMAIL

PHONE

President Matt Pfleghaar president@ftfrc.com  216-314-6624
Vice President

Mike Rodgers

vicepresident@ftfrc.com

419.360.4648

Treasurer Juli Seiwert treasurer@ftfrc.com 419.367.7833
Secretary Coti Klima secretary@ftfrc.com  
Membership Haeley Terrell membership@ftfrc.com

 

Chairpersons

Information   information@ftfrc.com  
Operations Amy Snyder operations@ftfrc.com

419.340.3232

Grounds  Dan Wyandt grounds@ftfrc.com  
Buildings Dana Benner buildings@ftfrc.com 419-280-7536
Pool Jeff Bretzloff

pool@ftfrc.com

 
Work Hours Coti Klima workhours@ftfrc.com  
Social Events Nichole Bentley social@ftfrc.com  

Tennis

Jillian Kirby tennis@ftfrc.com  
Swim Team I

Michelle Dammeier

swimteam@ftfrc.com

260.385.2274

Swim Team II

Jill Bigelow

swimteam2@ftfrc.com

419.340.7219

Swim Team Manager Jen Hildebrand swimteammgr@ftfrc.com 419.699.1433
Swim Team Coach

Kate Hildebrand

swimteamcoach@ftfrc.com

 

Webmaster

  webmaster@ftfrc.com  

Message Center

An answering machine is available at the guard office to provide information to the members.  This is NOT to be used to schedule/reserve court time or reserve the clubhouse.

Important Forms

Use the attachments below for any forms that you may need.

 

 

FTFRC Bylaws
FTFRC Bylaws - Updated 2021 changes fina[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [122.0 KB]

 

 

FTFRC Rules - last updated October 2021
Rules 2021 (1).pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [76.6 KB]

 

 

2022 ACH Authorization Form
2022 DUES ACH Authorization.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [88.5 KB]

 

 

2022 Dues Invoice
2022 DUES INVOICE FTFRC (1).pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [175.7 KB]

 

 

Emergency Medical Authorization Form
Emergency Medical Authorization Form (1)[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [35.1 KB]

 

 

Contact Information Form
Contact Information Form.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [49.3 KB]

 

 

Clubhouse Reservation Form
CLUBHOUSE RESERVATION.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [38.5 KB]

 

 

 

 

2022 Grounds Work Hours Sign-Up Link

https://www.signupgenius.com/go/10C0C44AAA62AA3F9CF8-ftfrc

 

 

Lifeguard Application
FTFRC Lifeguard Application.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [15.9 KB]

 

 

FTFRC Swim Team Registration 2022
FTFRC SWIM TEAM REGISTRATION FORM 2022.d[...]
Microsoft Word document [23.8 KB]

 

 

FTFRC Swim Team Code of Conduct 2022
FTFRC Code of Conduct 2022.docx
Microsoft Word document [22.0 KB]

 

 

FTFRC Swim Meet Schedule 2022
2022 Meet Schedule.docx
Microsoft Word document [20.4 KB]

 

 

FTFRC Swim Lessons 2022
Swim Lessons Form 2022.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [155.8 KB]

 

 

2022 FTFRC Tennis-Only Application / ACH Form
Tennis Application ACH.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [83.3 KB]

 

 

2022 FTFRC TAILs Matches Calendar
2022 FTFRC Tennis Calendar.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [125.4 KB]

 

 

2022 FTFRC Junior Tennis Lessons
2022 Youth Tennis Information.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [121.0 KB]

 

 

 

 

2022 Tennis Mixers Sign-Up

      - 7/15 (6pm) - 7/15 Mixer Sign Up

 

 

FTFRC Check and Deposit Request Form
FTFRC Check and Deposit Request Form .xl[...]
Microsoft Excel sheet [20.7 KB]

 

 

Weather Alert

Contact the pool if the weather conditions are questionable 419-878-8669. We will have a recorded message indicating whether the pool is closed.

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright © 2020 Fallen Timbers Family Recreation Club