Contact Us

Club Address

Mailing Address

Club Phone

307 Edgerton Drive 
Waterville, Ohio 43566
P.O. Box 72
Waterville, Ohio 43566
Memorial Day to Labor Day   
419-878-8669

 

 

Board of Directors

OFFICE NAME EMAIL

PHONE

President Matt Pfleghaar president@ftfrc.com  216-314-6624
Vice President

Bill Hann

vicepresident@ftfrc.com

419.215.7899

Treasurer Juli Seiwert treasurer@ftfrc.com 419.367.7833
Secretary Cindy Sutto secretary@ftfrc.com 513.581.4440
Membership Dawn Sehnert membership@ftfrc.com 419.349.8888

Chairpersons

OFFICE NAME EMAIL

PHONE

Operations Amy Snyder operations@ftfrc.com

419.340.3232

Tennis

JoAnna Nofziger

tennis@ftfrc.com

419.560.3950

Social I

Julie Bauer

social@ftfrc.com

419.353.5368

Social II Amy Tanner social2@ftfrc.com 419.356.3839
Work Hours Lori Kiscoe workhours@ftfrc.com 419.297.2461
Pool I Sarah Knepper pool@ftfrc.com  
Pool II

Bryan Knepper

pool2@ftfrc.com

 

Grounds 

Dan Wyandt

grounds@ftfrc.com 419.280.2199
Buildings Mike Rodgers buildings@ftfrc.com 419.360.4648
Swim Team I

Julie Meeker

swimteam@ftfrc.com

419.345.0745

Swim Team II

Lisa Ellison

swimteam2@ftfrc.com

419.320.6293

Swim Team Coach

Gretchen Rudolf

swimteamcoach@ftfrc.com

 

Webmaster   webmaster@ftfrc.com  

Message Center

An answering machine is available at the guard office to provide information to the members.  This is NOT to be used to schedule/reserve court time or reserve the clubhouse.

Important Forms

Use the attachments below for any forms that you may need.

 

2020 Shareholders Meeting
2020 Shareholder meeting for website .pd[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [317.9 KB]
FTFRC Bylaws - last updated 2018
FTFRC Bylaws - Updated 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [181.4 KB]
FTFRC Check and Deposit Request Form
FTFRC Check and Deposit Request Form (1)[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [179.9 KB]
2020 ACH Authorization Form
2020 DUES ACH authorization .pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [189.0 KB]
2020 Dues Invoice
FILE_0274.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [94.7 KB]
Emergency Medical Authorization Form
Emergency Medical Authorization Form (1)[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [35.1 KB]
Clubhouse Reservation Form
CLUBHOUSE RESERVATION.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [15.2 KB]

Weather Alert

Contact the pool if the weather conditions are questionable 419-878-8669. We will have a recorded message indicating whether the pool is closed.

Print Print | Sitemap
Copyright © 2020 Fallen Timbers Family Recreation Club