Contact Us

Club Address

Mailing Address

Club Phone

307 Edgerton Drive 
Waterville, Ohio 43566
P.O. Box 72
Waterville, Ohio 43566
Memorial Day to Labor Day   
419-878-8669

Message Center

An answering machine is available at the guard office to provide information to the members.  This is NOT to be used to schedule/reserve court time or reserve the clubhouse.

Reserve a Court

If you would like to reserve a tennis court, please call the club at 419-878-8669 during pool hours.

 

We have added a new basketball hoop. Priority will be given to reservations, then first come first serve in one hour time slots. 

Weather Alert

Contact the pool if the weather conditions are questionable 419-878-8669. We will have a recorded message indicating whether the pool is closed.

Board of Directors

OFFICE NAME EMAIL

PHONE

President Brad Hughes president@ftfrc.com  419.704.1918
Vice President

Bill Hann

vicepresident@ftfrc.com

419-729-9650

Treasurer Juli Seiwert treasurer@ftfrc.com 419.367.7833
Secretary Chelsea Rennels secretary@ftfrc.com 419.340.2008
Membership Kara Williams membership@ftfrc.com 419.304.5834

Chairmen

OFFICE NAME EMAIL

PHONE

Operations Amy Snyder operations@ftfrc.com

419.340.3232

Tennis

JoAnna Nofziger

tennis@ftfrc.com

419.560.3950

Social I

Julie Bauer

social@ftfrc.com

419.353.5368

Social II Amy Tanner social2@ftfrc.com 419.356.3839
Work Hours Lori Kiscoe workhours@ftfrc.com 419.297.2461
Pool I      
Pool II

 

 

 

Grounds I

Dan Wyandt

grounds@ftfrc.com 419.280.2199
Grounds II Mike Rodgers grounds2@ftfrc.com 419.360.4648
Swim Team I

Julie Meeker

swimteam@ftfrc.com

419.345.0745

Swim Team II

Lisa Ellison

swimteam2@ftfrc.com

419.320.6293

Swim Team Coach

Caroline Lathrop

swimteamcoach@ftfrc.com

419.262.1700

Webmaster Kathy Reyes webmaster@ftfrc.com 419.376.3363
Print Print | Sitemap
© Fallen Timbers Family Recreation Club